Bschools who Innovate in Teaching Methodology
  • FMS - Women's Institute for Studies in Development Oriented Management, Banasthali University
  • St. Aloysius Institute of Management and Information Technology
  • Rajiv Gandhi Indian Institute of Management, Shillong
Innovation in Building Academic & Industry Interface
  • Indian School of Business and Finance
  • Sanjivani College of Engineering, Kopargaon
  • Priyadarshini Institute of Engineering & Technology, Nagpur
Best Bschool with Innovative Marketing to the Target Segment
  • Dr. V. N. Bedekar Institute of Management Studies
  • Jaipuria Institute of Management, Lucknow
Innovation Leadership Award
  • Gujarat Energy Research and Management Institute Research
  • Indian Institute of Remote Sensing
  • B M S College of Engineering
Best Professor in Management
  • Prof. Rekha D. Chikhalkar, National Institute of Industrial Engineering
  • D. M. Arvind Mallik, Assistant Professor, PESITM
Best Professor in Information Technology
  • Prof. Saurabh Mittal, Asia Pacific Institute of Management
Best Professor in Financial Management
  • Dr. Natika Poddar, St. Francis Institute of Management And Research
B-School Leadership Award
  • Army Institute of Management, Kolkata
  • Asian Workers Development Institute
Education Leadership Award
  • National Law School of India University
  • Defence Institute of Advanced Technology
  • Indian School of Ethical Hackinga
  • Institute of Information Security
  • Institute of Nano Science and Technology
  • National Institute of Public Cooperation and Child Development
Award for Outstanding Contribution to Education
  • Dr. S. R. Shankapal Vice Chancellor, M. S. Ramaiah University of Applied Sciences
  • Dr. T. A. More, Vice Chancellor, Mahatma Phule Krishi Vidyapeeth
  • Prof. Chitra Purohit, President, Banasthali Vidyapith
Best Financial Services Provider in Education (Certificate of Merit)
  • Credila Financial Services Private Limited
Best Deemed University Award
  • MGM Institute of Health Sciences
Inspirational Leader Award
  • Hima Doshi, Principal, Ajmera Global School - IB World School
Best Innovative University
  • Navsari Agricultural University
Outstanding Engineering Institute East
  • Bengal College of Engineering and Technology
  • Institute of Engineering & Management
Edupreneur of the Year
  • Prof. Satyajit Chakrabarti, Director Institute of Engineering & Management
Best Emerging Institute
  • GSBB Preschool (Certificate of Merit)
  • Sarla Anil Modi School of Economics, NMIMS, (Deemed-to be University)
  • Mukesh Patel School of Technology Management and Engineering
  • Supreme Knowledge Foundation Group of Institutions
Most Innovative Private University
  • University of Engineering & Management
Best Institute In Pharmacy
  • Indira College of Pharmacy, Pune
Best Dean Award
  • Dr. Rupesh P. Vasani, Dean Gujarat Technological University
  • Prof. Hemant Purandare, Dean Academics, IBS Mumbai
Innovation in Early Learning/Child Development (Certificate of Merit)
  • GSBB Preschool
Best Business School
  • Indira School of Business Studies, Pune
Best Institute With Innovation In Skill Development
  • Regenesys Business School
Education Leadership Award
  • K.S.R. Educational Institutions
  • Lead College of Management
  • Eastern Institute for Integrated Learning in Management University
  • Indian School of Business Management and Administration
  • Chennai Institute Of Technology
Award for Quality in Education
  • Indian Institute of Hotel Management, Kolkata
  • Gyanmanjari Institute of Technology (GMIT)
  • Azaz Rizvi College of Journalism & Mass Communication (ARCJMC)
Hall of Fame Award
  • Sushma Paul Berlia, Co-Promoter & President, Apeejay Stya & Svran Group
Outstanding Institute in Engineering
  • Coimbatore Institute of Technology
Most Student Friendly University
  • Chandigarh University
B-School Leadership Award
  • International Institute of Management Studies, Pune
Best Pre School in Innovative Teaching and Learning
  • Lexicon Kids
Institute with best Academic & Industry Interface
  • Gyanmanjari Institute of Technology (GMIT)
Best Innovative Engineering School in North
  • School of Engineering and Technology, Sharda University
Award for Innovation in Teaching Methodology
  • IBS Mumbai
Best e-Learning Company
  • Tata Class Edge
  © Copyright B-School Affaire 2018, All Rights Reserved.